God Bless America!

Croghan
9791 Main Street, P.O. Box 276
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: (315) 346 6311

Harrisville
14187 State Street
P.O. Box 129
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: (315) 543-2516

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Beatrice M. (Feisthamel) Stanford Sun April 04, 2021
Floyd J. “Skip” Weeks Sun March 28, 2021
Nancy A. (Lyndaker) Jackson Mon March 22, 2021
Bernadette A. (Boliver) Planty Fri March 12, 2021
Charles R. Ripley Sr. Mon February 15, 2021
Darwin Lehman Tue February 02, 2021
Shirley J. (Carley) Hoover Fri January 29, 2021
Pearl Hirschey (Lehman) Farney Sat December 26, 2020
William S. Morrow Thu November 05, 2020
Jean L. (Mattimore) Brownell Thu October 22, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Scanlon Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use