God Bless America!

Croghan
9791 Main Street, P.O. Box 276
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: (315) 346 6311

Harrisville
14187 State Street
P.O. Box 129
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: (315) 543-2516

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John "Jack" C. Vargo Fri April 17, 2020
Rose M. "Rosie" (Turck) Bruce Thu April 16, 2020
Jill (Loessi) McCarty Mon April 13, 2020
Harold E. Wood Fri March 27, 2020
Eveylon (Gleadle) Gleadle Wed March 18, 2020
LeAnn L. (Worley) Locklear Tue March 03, 2020
Jane E. (Wood) Ferencz Mon March 02, 2020
Edward W. Downey Wed January 29, 2020
Bernard Elmer Nortz Sat January 25, 2020
Mary Diane (Foster) Powers Tue December 31, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Scanlon Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |