God Bless America!

Croghan
9791 Main Street, P.O. Box 276
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: (315) 346 6311

Harrisville
14187 State Street
P.O. Box 129
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: (315) 543-2516

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary C. (Netto) Cassidy Fri May 04, 2018
Michael John Arnold Thu May 03, 2018
Janice M. (Schantz) Stahlin Thu April 19, 2018
Charles Leon Grunert Sun April 01, 2018
Claude O. "Cloggs" Davoy Tue March 27, 2018
Sally Jean (Bush) Bush Sun March 25, 2018
Alice June (Kinne) LaParr Thu March 22, 2018
Dolores Ann (Hirsch) Monnat Sat March 03, 2018
Harold C. Hoover Tue February 20, 2018
Sidney Robert Perfetto Thu February 15, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Scanlon Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |