God Bless America!

Croghan
9791 Main Street, P.O. Box 276
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: (315) 346 6311

Harrisville
14187 State Street
P.O. Box 129
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: (315) 543-2516

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Beatrice Virginia (Houppert) Kloster Thu August 06, 2015
Robert J. Einbeck Tue August 04, 2015
Wilson A. Terrillion Thu July 30, 2015
Jack H. McIntosh Wed July 29, 2015
Daryl J. (Bush) Houppert Sun June 28, 2015
Mae Elizabeth (King) Schneeberger Sat June 20, 2015
Terrance Dean LaVigne Mon June 08, 2015
Kenneth N. Turck Sat May 30, 2015
Jeanne I. Seamans Wed May 27, 2015
Ronnie J. Jones Sat May 23, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Scanlon's Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |