God Bless America!

Croghan
9791 Main Street, P.O. Box 276
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: (315) 346 6311

Harrisville
14187 State Street
P.O. Box 129
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: (315) 543-2516

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Stephen D. Chartrand Fri February 27, 2015
Mary L. (Campany) Generous Tue January 27, 2015
Peggy V. Geiger Sat January 24, 2015
Patricia Ann (Campany) Nortz Mon January 19, 2015
Neal P. Lancor Fri January 16, 2015
Stephan Paul Granacki Wed December 24, 2014
Donald C. Bechler Tue December 23, 2014
Terry L. Lee Sun December 21, 2014
Jill Elaine (Lehman) Boliver Fri December 12, 2014
Barbara J. McIntosh Fri December 05, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Scanlon's Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |