God Bless America!

Croghan
9791 Main Street, P.O. Box 276
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: (315) 346 6311

Harrisville
14187 State Street
P.O. Box 129
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: (315) 543-2516

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cassandra A. Lashbrooks Mon November 14, 2016
Janet R. (Scanlon) Casselberry Sun November 13, 2016
Juanita Mae (Veitch) Briot Sat November 05, 2016
Jesse Jon Ritz Tue November 01, 2016
Pearl L. (Zehr) Hayes Mon October 24, 2016
Dorothy M. (Monnat) Boliver Mon October 17, 2016
Mary Ann (Proulx) Reed Fri September 16, 2016
Thomas Dean Ritz Fri September 09, 2016
Terry A. (Foley) Finley Fri September 02, 2016
Verna Ann (LaParr) Foley Sat August 13, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Scanlon's Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |