God Bless America!

Croghan
9791 Main Street, P.O. Box 276
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: (315) 346 6311

Harrisville
14187 State Street
P.O. Box 129
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: (315) 543-2516

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Ann (Proulx) Reed Fri September 16, 2016
Thomas Dean Ritz Fri September 09, 2016
Terry A. (Foley) Finley Fri September 02, 2016
Verna Ann (LaParr) Foley Sat August 13, 2016
Louise A. (Bush) Hooley Fri July 08, 2016
Nancy A. (Reynolds) Valentine Wed December 30, 2015
John Thomas Irish, Jr. Mon June 06, 2016
Marian M. (Collins) Lashua Wed May 11, 2016
Roberta W. (Williams) Barrett Wed May 18, 2016
Albert Dennis Barbarito Sat May 07, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Scanlon's Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |